Mondays

Tuesdays

Wednesdays

Thursdays

 

7am Pacific  /  8am Mountain 

9am Central  /  10am Easter

PHOTO-2019-03-17-12-42-40 (1).jpg

 NEXT SESSION: SEPTEMBER 5

ONE

TIME

$5

WEEKLY

PASS

$15

MONTHLY

PASS

$50

no one turned away due to lack of funds