LIVE FROM ISRAEL

Start your day with a 15 musical deep dive

Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays $5


7 am Pacific

8am Mountain

9am Central

10 am Easten

MUSICAL

MORNING

MEDITATIONS

finding comfort

  in challenging times

$ 1,000 

ANNUAL REGISTRATION

BILLED ONCE PER YEAR

$ 80

ANNUAL

REGISTRATION

BILLED MONTHLY

March  2021  1, 8, 15, 22, 29

April  2021  5, 12, 19, 26 

May  2021  3, 10, 24, 31

June  2021  7, 14, 21, 28 

July  2021  5, 12, 19, 26

August   2021 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 

September  2020  7, 14, 21

October  2020  5, 12, 19, 26

November  2020  2, 9, 16, 23, 30

December  2020  7, 14, 21, 28

January  2021  4, 11, 18, 25

February  2021  1, 8, 15, 22

50 SESSIONS

  • Facebook

© 2020 Maya raviv